InCoax Networks AB (publ) publishes appointed Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee has now been appointed and consists of; Stefan Engström representing Saugatruck Invest AB, Anders Nilsson representing Norrlandspojkarna AB, Lars Berggren representing BLL Invest AB and Peter Agardh in his capacity as Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals in the following matters to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting for decision:

  1. Chairman of the Annual General Meeting;
  2. number of board members elected by the AGM;
  3. the chairman and other members of the board elected by the AGM;
  4. fees and other remuneration to each of the Board members elected by the Annual General Meeting and to members of the Board's committees (where applicable);
  5. number of auditors;
  6. auditors;
  7. fees to auditors;
  8. election of the Nomination Committee, alternatively decisions on principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, and decisions on instructions for the Nomination Committee; and
  9. remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee (if applicable).

This information was submitted for publication on October 29th, 2021, 13:00 CEST.                                                      

Dokument & länkar